Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diana Mei

Diana Mei

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Mei
"I've only had positive experiences working with Daniel and James at Brad's office. Highly recommend this office for anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Brad Nelson

Brad Nelson

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Nelson
"Needed a homeowners policy for a new purchase but also needed to insure my old house while we were still living in it. Danny responded quickly and recommended converting our existing owner’s policy to a renter’s policy, and set it up to cancel on our move out date. Couldnt have been a better experience. Danny’s a pro, highly recommend him for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of John Sobotkowski

John Sobotkowski

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Sobotkowski
"Can't recommend enough. Brad is very generous with his time, met me for coffee to get a better idea of my insurance needs. He's sharp and made insurance easy. 5 Stars."
Profile photo of Jessica Cowles

Jessica Cowles

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Cowles
"I’ve had nothing but positive experiences with Brad and his team, especially Katie. My husband and I have used their office for all of our insurance needs for many years now - through multiple cars, renting apartments, and buying our first home! Buying a house can be scary and stressful, but without question, I trusted Katie to handle the process. I didn’t even consider shopping around because I knew I would get a fair rate and incomparably good service with Brad’s office. Katie is truly an expert in her field and always go above and beyond to answer my questions and talk through complicated situations and transitions. The whole team provides excellent customer service - always warm, friendly, and responsive. They are super savvy and creative and are always willing to help. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Sarrah Sparks

Sarrah Sparks

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarrah Sparks
"Great service! Really appreciate the team and their support. They will really go over everything with you and help you."
Profile photo of Evan Morris

Evan Morris

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Morris
"I’ve worked with Brad Sund and his team for years now. They helped me get coverage on a difficult refinance of my home. They went above an beyond. Danny Payne was especially helpful! He is very knowledgeable and efficient in his drawing up of policies. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of laura owens

laura owens

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by laura owens
"Brad and his associates are very attentive and have provided great service."
Profile photo of William Pearse

William Pearse

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Pearse
"Very responsive to claims needs and supportive in helping navigate the hectic insurance process in times of high stress. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Dave Fox

Dave Fox

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Fox
"These guys are personable and knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile for you. Highly recommend for all your insurance needs !!!"
Profile photo of Madhusudan Kinthada Venkata

Madhusudan Kinthada Venkata

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madhusudan Kinthada Venkata
"Very generous in explaining all aspects of the premium and guided me to find the best possible quote, thanks to Daniel Payne"
Profile photo of Alicia Magallanes

Alicia Magallanes

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Magallanes
"Danny Payne is a phenomenal rep to work with. I recently had to flow through some quick insurance transition needs and he swiftly helped me. He is all about solutions, providing timely information, and very responsive! I would definitely recommend him to people in my friends and family networks."
Profile photo of Kristine Kappel

Kristine Kappel

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristine Kappel
"I really appreciate Brad Sund and his team, especially James and Katie. Everyone always goes above and beyond to help me and look for ways I can get additional discounts on my insurance. I've had State Farm insurance for more than 20 years. I am certainly not the biggest customer, but I am always treated like their only customer which is why I stick with them. I don't believe in rate shopping when you have good customer service and that is why I haven't shopped around - their rates are good and fair and the customer service and response is top notch. I relocated from Chicago 3 years ago and asked my State Farm agent there for a San Diego recommendation and I am so glad he connected me with Brad's team. Through renters to homeowners to car (and new car!) insurance they have been incredibly helpful. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jeff Bates

Jeff Bates

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Bates
"I love State Farm and this agency gives great personal service. They really listen to your situation and tailor what they offer to what you need. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Melissa Winkler

Melissa Winkler

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Winkler
"We have had a wonderful experience with Brad Sund and his staff, and would recommend this office to anyone! Recently, we had a complicated issue with an auto insurance claim. Brad was incredibly responsive and helpful in getting it resolved quickly. Very happy to have him as our agent!"
Profile photo of Family Gray

Family Gray

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Family Gray
"Brad, Katie, Danny, and James, all at Brad Sund State Farm Insurance have given me top notch insurance for years. Thanks"
Profile photo of Chinkhuslen Gerelt-Od

Chinkhuslen Gerelt-Od

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chinkhuslen Gerelt-Od
"I will give 6 starts to James Kashmere for his great for work. He was so helpful and easy to communicate with. Whole process was so smooth without any problem. So again thank you James"
Profile photo of Julia Hoang

Julia Hoang

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Hoang
"Daniel Payne helped me get the best price for my auto insurance quote! He explained everything clearly and helped me get additional discounts by adding additional coverage. I pretty much researched all the top insurance companies and his quote was the cheapest! Thanks Danny! This is what I got for the same policy! STATE FARM: $277 Geico: $380 AAA: $333 Costco: $420 Wawanesa & Progressive: Tried finding a quote online and didn’t work and also called and couldn’t get through."
Profile photo of Kristen Pritchard

Kristen Pritchard

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Pritchard
"Amazing customer service! James Kashmere was extremely helpful and timely with what I was needing. I was shopping around for business insurance for my small business and in less than an hour he had a very reasonable quote for me. Within 24 hours he had my insurance all setup with all of the documents I needed. Thank you James! Impeccable service."
Profile photo of Cory Golden

Cory Golden

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Golden
"Had a great experience with James Kashmere - very quick, efficient and helpful in working through my transition to a new state. James provided multiple options and made sure I had the best policy that fit my needs."
Profile photo of Mariam Kaskorkis

Mariam Kaskorkis

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mariam Kaskorkis
"This agency is great. I’d known Danny for a while and decided to give him a shot at my insurance. The prices are fair for the value and super speedy level of service I receive. And recently upon getting engaged, he let me know we could insure my ring and review Life Insurance options for my new chapter in life. Life insurance underwriting was super easy and I am so happy this part of my engagement is already taken care of quickly and conveniently. I definitely recommend this agency// working with Danny Payne if you need help with your insurance!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Belge

Jeremy Belge

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Belge
"My experience was truly unbeatable. I worked with Brad's teammate James Kashmere on getting an umbrella policy setup and things couldn't have been any easier. James knew his stuff, so the process was blazing fast. I asked tons of questions along the way and James had an answer for it all. Oh, and he optimized my car insurance (better protection + lower cost) along the way. I would recommend this team to anyone."
Profile photo of E T

E T

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by E T
"Danny is extremely polite, knowledgeable, always willing to help, and quick and efficient with anything and everything that is needed. He helped my fiance and I bundle our insurance for a great price! We won't do business or work with anyone else."
Profile photo of Josh McCausland

Josh McCausland

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh McCausland
"Moving. Ugh . . those six letters can make even the toughest individual quiver. The word makes me cringe when even seeing it. Few things can agglomerate individuals from all walks of life through trauma bonding, much like moving can. I am sitting here after planning a cross country move, after the hold lines, endless excruciating coordination between parties, and existential long nights pondering my purpose in life. The one diamond that shines brightly through the vast amount of rough, was James Kashmere at Brad Sund State Farm. Now, James kindly answered my initial phone call with enthusiasm and a welcoming tone which was… well strange. I informed him of my move from Chicago to San Diego and we started a dialogue. Like people. Like real human individuals interested in each others stories. (What is that like?) He was able to help me efficiently and with such grace it awoke me back up from my battered, dilapidated state of being. James is the hero that San Diego needs. Possibly, the one it deserves as well. I can’t entirely say yet, since I am brand new to this area. But, I will say the warmth and welcome I received from State Farm was subjacent only to the unfiltered sunlight the city receives. Whatever you all are paying James, he deserves more. Double. Triple. Heck, maybe even QUADRUPLE! (And, no he didn’t pay me to write this although I am open to the hand out.) Bless you all and I hope you continue to no only provide great service but receive great appreciation in return. (And also profits and whatnot as well… since I guess you need that to stay in business) Bye! See y'all in the sun!"
Profile photo of Lee

Lee

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lee
"Danny was absolutely excellent. He helped me find better coverage at a cheaper rate than my previous insurance policies. I highly recommend this team, they care about your needs and will find coverage to best suit your needs."
Profile photo of Ruth Lipschutz

Ruth Lipschutz

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Lipschutz
"Danny went above and beyond in working out a policy that was affordable and covered my needs. He was generous in sharing information, knowledgeable, supportive and easy to talk with. he responded promptly to calls and emails and was very helpful. This is an excellent office to work with. I highly recommend them."